2020 Live Leaderboard

Updated in real-time.

Salmon - Top 25

WeightAnglerDateWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightAnglerDateWeigh Station

Trout - Top 5

WeightAnglerDateWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightAnglerDateWeigh Station

Youth - Top 5

WeightAnglerDateWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightAnglerDateWeigh Station

Heaviest Fish - Week One

WeightAnglerFishDateWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightAnglerFishDateWeigh Station

Jake's Home Centre Target Weight


Target weight is TBA
WeightEntrants NameType of FishDate of Weigh-inWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishDate of Weigh-inWeigh Station

Daily Heaviest Fish

Saturday, July 25th

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Sunday, July 26th

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Monday, July 27

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Tuesday, July 28

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Wednesday, July 29

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Thursday, July 30

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Friday, July 31

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Saturday, August 1

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Sunday, August 2

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Monday, August 3

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Tuesday, August 4

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Wednesday, August 5

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Thursday, August 6

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Friday, August 7

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Saturday, August 8

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Sunday, August 9

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Monday, August 10

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Tuesday, August 11

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Wednesday, August 12

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Thursday, August 13

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Friday, August 14

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Saturday, August 15

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Sunday, August 16

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Monday, August 17

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Tuesday, August 18

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Wednesday, August 19

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Thursday, August 20

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Friday, August 21

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Saturday, August 22

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

Sunday, August 23

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station

No entries match your request.

WeightEntrants NameType of FishWeigh Station